Silverwood Elementary  Logo
Our School Contact Us Schedule School Site Council Maps
Office Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade SH Specialty Staff List
PTA Members PTA BOARD 2016-2017 COMMITTEES EVENTS
Information Newsletter Breakfast/Lunch Menu Learning Links District Calendar District Website School Procedures eScrip Schedule
Learning Links

Specialty Staff List

Specialty Staff

Joanie Grohman - Resource Specialist - grohmanj@mdusd.org

     Asst:  Deedee Chung-Hammer

Jennifer Ross - ELD - rossj@mdusd.org

Andrea Fitzgerald - Speech - fitzgeraldj@mdusd.org

Nancy Wallin - Counselor - wallinn@mdusd.org

Orielle Couttien - Psychologist - couttieno@mdusd.org

Nicole Anderson - Psychologist - andersonn@mdusd.org

Libby Ritthaler - Librarian - ritthalerl@mdusd.org

Laurel Burns - Librarian - burnsl@mdusd.org

Kristy Biggs - OT - biggsk@mdusd.org

Joffria Whitfield - Instrumental Music - whitfieldj@mdusd.org

Kenn Hutchinson - Vocal Music - hutchinsonk@mdusd.org

Cassandra Vandyke - Cafeteria Manager - Vandykec@mdusd.org

Nancy Case - Computer Lab - casen@mdusd.org